play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

At Shelldrakes Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfied

    By Sarah T on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end of transaction they were very friendly and very helpful.. highly recommend ¿


  • 5

    buying a small car

    By Karen S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, even though we were looking at the smaller, cheaper cars on sale.


  • 5

    excellent helpful.

    By John R on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, purchased our fourth car from them always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage

    By Jack M on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, great car in great condition. couldn't be happier with shelldrakes.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Barry M on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Shelldrakes for many years their approach to used car sales is very professional and they take pride in the work that they do.


  • 5

    An excellent experience!

    By Jean M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Shelldrakes was an excellent experience. They were knowledgeable and extremely helpful when I purchased the car. When I came to collect the car I was extremely impressed with it. A very happy customer!


  • 5

    Quality Experience

    By Anthony B on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great all round friendly experience from viewing, test driving and pre drive away service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the professiona and friendly service we received from Shelldrakes well worth a visit to check out the range of cars they have on offer.


  • 5

    experts in their field!

    By Emma J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. A very smooth, hassle-free purchase at the right price. Lots of advice given, no high-pressure selling. Extremely impressed!


  • 5

    Sheldrakes – Good friendly service

    By Michael J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    No fuss straight-talking approach was great. Answered all my questions, allowed me time to make up my mind with little pressure - and most importantly I am very happy with motor too! Cheers.


‹ Prev Next ›

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01234 381600

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Address:
HIGH ROAD,
DEADMANS CROSS,
SHEFFORD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
SG17 5QQ