play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

At Shelldrakes Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Barry M on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Shelldrakes for many years their approach to used car sales is very professional and they take pride in the work that they do.


  • 5

    An excellent experience!

    By Jean M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Shelldrakes was an excellent experience. They were knowledgeable and extremely helpful when I purchased the car. When I came to collect the car I was extremely impressed with it. A very happy customer!


  • 5

    Quality Experience

    By Anthony B on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great all round friendly experience from viewing, test driving and pre drive away service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the professiona and friendly service we received from Shelldrakes well worth a visit to check out the range of cars they have on offer.


  • 5

    experts in their field!

    By Emma J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. A very smooth, hassle-free purchase at the right price. Lots of advice given, no high-pressure selling. Extremely impressed!


  • 5

    Sheldrakes – Good friendly service

    By Michael J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    No fuss straight-talking approach was great. Answered all my questions, allowed me time to make up my mind with little pressure - and most importantly I am very happy with motor too! Cheers.


  • 5

    Super dealer! Helpful and friendly

    By Samantha J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Shelldrakes specialist cars are friendly, helpful and have a wide choice of cars. Seconded time buying from them and will come back again.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly business

    By Jordan D on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Shelldrakes who are really brilliant to deal with. They organised finance for me at a great rate, better than the bank offered me. The car was valeted and in lovely condition when I collected it. Recommended to my friends who have also bought from them. Highly recommend :-)

    Reply from Shelldrakes Specialist Cars on 17/10/16

    Many thanks for choosing to purchase from us again. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ross B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    She'll drakes service was brilliant. The only one bad point I'd say is that they said we don't check any extra stuff like usbs or anything like that and when I get home I checked it and it didn't work. So they must of said that because it wasn't working lol. But not worry it was a cheap fix of £12. Other then that was overall good

    Reply from Shelldrakes Specialist Cars on 17/10/16

    Many thanks for you feedback. We are sorry to hear there was a problem with the USB and that you had to get it fixed yourself. Many thanks for raising this issue and we can confirm that we have now amended our checklist to include USBs. If we can be of further help, please contact us.


  • 5

    Great place and perfect car.

    By Andrew S on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing - my daughter bought has bought her first car from this dealer and we are both very happy. Also my ex wife did as well :-P Honest gentleman and if the right car is there for you , you won't be disappointed.


Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01234 381600

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Address:
HIGH ROAD,
DEADMANS CROSS,
SHEFFORD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
SG17 5QQ