play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

At Shelldrakes Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars
5
5.0

All 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2nd Purchase-lovely friendly people

    By David Burton on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    2ND car from Shelldrakes. Great guys to deal with. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Easiest used car experience to date

    By Emma Peeps on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Shelldrakes Specialist Cars. I was looking for a used car for sometime, but Andy and Shelly at Shelldrakes helped me make the right choice and made the buying process so so easy. I would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Ben Burton on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Shelldrakes provided a fantastic buying experience for my latest car. Andy sourced a car against a list of requirements with a few different options. I would use Shelldrakes again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By George on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car that was sporty and practical, shelldrakes delivered. Fantastic customer service from the very beginning. They talked me through everything I wanted to know. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant efficient service

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant efficient service and two minor issues have been quickly resolved


  • 5

    5 Star Car Dealership

    By Lucy Burton on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Both cars I have owned have come from Shelldrakes! The owners are incredibly knowledgeable and go the extra mile to ensure you pick a car that meets your needs. Both cars have been in perfect condition and the process from choosing the car through to purchase was very easy. I always recommend Shelldrakes for second hand cars and will be using their services again for my next car when the time comes!


  • 5

    An all round pleasurable experience in buying a used car.

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    An all round pleasurable experience in buying a used car. A wide selection of cars to choose from and plenty of time given to look around at leisure and no pressure. Had a test drive and made my choice. Part exchange was accepted and a deal was done. Great communication, in person, by phone and email to finalize purchase. Car was ready to collect two days after, cleaned serviced and paperwork had been dealt with for handover. Drove away very happy and contented.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, easy to deal with and very helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly dealership, no pressure and efficient.

    By Dianne D on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Shelldrakes to buy my latest car because they had the make and model I wanted at a reasonable price and their reviews were very good. I wasn't disappointed. It's a very friendly dealership with a 'no pressure' sales technique. When I picked the car up the service was efficient and everything was clearly explained. I had a minor problem with the car a couple of weeks after purchase but this was immediately resolved by Shelldrakes with no fuss . I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Simon T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The family business was excellent from start to finish of the sale of my trade in to receiving my new car from the shelldrakes I would recommend sorry I have recommended to my family & friends if they need a car sales place which is honest & true to there word this is the place to go very happy with everything excellent service ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘


‹ Prev Next ›

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01234 381600

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Address:
HIGH ROAD,
DEADMANS CROSS,
Shefford,
Bedfordshire,
SG17 5QQ