play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

At Shelldrakes Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly dealership, no pressure and efficient.

    By Dianne D on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Shelldrakes to buy my latest car because they had the make and model I wanted at a reasonable price and their reviews were very good. I wasn't disappointed. It's a very friendly dealership with a 'no pressure' sales technique. When I picked the car up the service was efficient and everything was clearly explained. I had a minor problem with the car a couple of weeks after purchase but this was immediately resolved by Shelldrakes with no fuss . I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Simon T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The family business was excellent from start to finish of the sale of my trade in to receiving my new car from the shelldrakes I would recommend sorry I have recommended to my family & friends if they need a car sales place which is honest & true to there word this is the place to go very happy with everything excellent service 😊😊👍


  • 5

    Great family run garage

    By Neil P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very polite and approachable guy , no hard sell, out me 12 months on when didn't need too, his wife also very polite and professional, a nice small family run business, had the car 3 months not 1 problem.


  • 5

    Love my car.

    By Lyn W on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. So very helpful and informative, nothing was too much for them. Everyone needs to give them a try, what have you got to loose.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Jordan D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business, who were extremely helpful during the part exchange and purchasing of my new car.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly and pressure free

    By Andy C on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Shelldrakes provide a professional and friendly service. There was no pressure when looking at cars. They were helpful and all aspects of the looking and eventual purchase were easy. Thank you


  • 5

    100% satisfied

    By Sarah T on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end of transaction they were very friendly and very helpful.. highly recommend ¿


  • 5

    buying a small car

    By Karen S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, even though we were looking at the smaller, cheaper cars on sale.


  • 5

    excellent helpful.

    By John R on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, purchased our fourth car from them always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage

    By Jack M on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, great car in great condition. couldn't be happier with shelldrakes.


‹ Prev Next ›

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01234 381600

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Shelldrakes Specialist Cars

Address:
HIGH ROAD,
DEADMANS CROSS,
SHEFFORD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
SG17 5QQ